EMA and THA engage on Environmental Matters

The Environmental Management Authority (EMA) and Tobago House of Assembly (THA) engage on Environmental Matters

An Environmental Management Authority (EMA) team led by Chairman of the Board of Directors (EMA), Nadra Nathai-Gyan, met with the Honourable Farley Chavez Augustine, Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) on Monday, 24 January 2022 to continue its coordination mandate. Mr. Augustine was accompanied by a team of THA officials including Secretary and Assistant Secretary for the Division of Food Security, Natural Resources, Environment and Sustainable Development, Assemblyman Nathisha Charles-Pantin and Assemblyman Nigel Taitt respectively. The other members of the EMA present at the meeting were Garth Ottley, Board Director, Managing Director, Hayden Romano and Corporate Secretary, Helen P. Joseph…see more

× Send complaints here